Executive Committee

 CEO    CFO  

Torben Dinesen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

Jannie Tholstrup

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

 CSO    CTO  

Lennart Rasmussen

Chief Sales Officer (CSO), OEM EU & US

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

Thorbjoern Hoeyer

Chief Operation Officer (COO)

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

  CSO    SCM  

Per H. Larsen

Chief Sales Officer (CSO), Aftermarket

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00


Birgit Bæk Thomsen

Supply Chain Director

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

Dinex.dk uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. The cookie use includes Dinex.dk and subdomains as aem.dinex.dk and oem.dinex.dk in all languages. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Dinex.dk can’t remember your choice and therefore you can’t use all of the features on the website. Read more about Dinex.dk’s use of cookies here.